HavenFans.co.uk - The Unofficial Whitehaven RLFC Forum

Super League 2007 Fixtures in Full

Offline MrsHavenWarrior

  • Administrator
  • Haven Immortal
  • ********
    • Posts: 46699
on: 27 Nov 2006, 01:29:57 pm
Friday, 02 February 2007
Huddersfield v St Helens

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 09 February 2007
St Helens v Harlequins RL, 20:00
Wigan v Warrington, 20:00

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 10 February 2007
Hull K R v Wakefield, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 11 February 2007
Bradford v Huddersfield, 15:00
Hull v Catalans Dragons, 15:15
Salford v Leeds, 15:00

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 16 February 2007
Leeds v Hull, 20:00

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 17 February 2007
Catalans Dragons v Wigan, 19:00
Harlequins RL v Salford, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 18 February 2007
Huddersfield v Hull K R, 15:00
Wakefield v St Helens, 15:30
Warrington v Bradford, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 24 February 2007
Bradford v Wigan, 18:00
Catalans Dragons v Leeds, 19:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 25 February 2007
Hull K R v Harlequins RL, 15:00
Wakefield v Salford, 15:30
Warrington v Hull, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 02 March 2007
St Helens v Bradford, 20:00
Wigan v Hull K R, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 03 March 2007
Harlequins RL v Warrington, 15:00
Salford v Catalans Dragons, 17:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 04 March 2007
Hull v Wakefield, 15:15
Leeds v Huddersfield, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 09 March 2007
Warrington v St Helens, 20:00
Wigan v Harlequins RL, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 10 March 2007
Hull K R v Leeds, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 11 March 2007
Bradford v Salford, 15:00
Huddersfield v Hull, 15:00
Wakefield v Catalans Dragons, 15:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 16 March 2007
Salford v Wigan, 20:00
Wakefield v Leeds, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 17 March 2007
Catalans Dragons v Huddersfield, 19:00
Harlequins RL v Bradford, 15:00
Hull v St Helens, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 18 March 2007
Warrington v Hull K R, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 23 March 2007
Hull v Wigan, 20:00
Leeds v Harlequins RL, 20:00
St Helens v Hull K R, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 24 March 2007
Wakefield v Warrington, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 25 March 2007
Bradford v Catalans Dragons, 15:00
Huddersfield v Salford, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, 05 April 2007
Bradford v Leeds

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 06 April 2007
Harlequins RL v Hull, 15:00
Huddersfield v Wakefield, 20:00
Hull K R v Catalans Dragons, 15:00
Salford v Warrington, 20:00
Wigan v St Helens

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, 09 April 2007
Catalans Dragons v Harlequins RL, 19:00
Hull v Hull K R
St Helens v Salford, 15:00
Wakefield v Bradford, 15:30
Warrington v Huddersfield, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 10 April 2007
Leeds v Wigan, 19:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 13 April 2007
Salford v Hull, 20:00
St Helens v Catalans Dragons, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 14 April 2007
Harlequins RL v Wakefield, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 15 April 2007
Bradford v Hull K R, 15:00
Huddersfield v Wigan, 15:00
Warrington v Leeds, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 20 April 2007
Hull v Bradford, 20:00
Wigan v Wakefield, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 21 April 2007
Catalans Dragons v Warrington, 19:00
Leeds v St Helens, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 22 April 2007
Huddersfield v Harlequins RL, 15:00
Hull K R v Salford, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 27 April 2007
Hull K R v Huddersfield, 20:00
Leeds v Catalans Dragons, 20:00
Salford v Wigan, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 28 April 2007
Harlequins RL v St Helens, 15:00
Wakefield v Hull, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 29 April 2007
Bradford v Warrington, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 05 May 2007
Bradford v Leeds
Catalans Dragons v Harlequins RL
Huddersfield v Wakefield
Hull v Hull K R
Salford v Warrington
St Helens v Wigan

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 18 May 2007
Huddersfield v Bradford, 20:00
St Helens v Wakefield, 20:00
Wigan v Hull K R, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 19 May 2007
Catalans Dragons v Salford, 19:00
Warrington v Harlequins RL, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 20 May 2007
Hull v Leeds, 15:15

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 25 May 2007
Salford v Huddersfield, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 26 May 2007
Wigan v Hull, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 27 May 2007
Bradford v Harlequins RL, 15:00
Hull K R v Leeds, 15:00
Wakefield v Catalans Dragons, 15:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, 28 May 2007
Warrington v St Helens

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 01 June 2007
Leeds v Warrington, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 02 June 2007
Catalans Dragons v Bradford, 19:30
Harlequins RL v Wigan, 15:00
St Helens v Salford, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 03 June 2007
Hull v Huddersfield, 15:15
Wakefield v Hull K R, 15:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 15 June 2007
Salford v Harlequins RL, 20:00
Wigan v Catalans Dragons, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 16 June 2007
Bradford v Hull, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 17 June 2007
Huddersfield v Leeds, 15:00
Hull K R v St Helens, 15:00
Warrington v Wakefield, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 29 June 2007
Leeds v Bradford, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 30 June 2007
Catalans Dragons v Warrington, 19:30
Harlequins RL v Hull K R, 14:30
St Helens v Huddersfield, 18:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 01 July 2007
Hull v Salford, 15:15
Wakefield v Wigan, 15:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 06 July 2007
Salford v Wakefield, 20:00
St Helens v Leeds, 20:00
Wigan v Bradford, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 07 July 2007
Harlequins RL v Catalans Dragons, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 08 July 2007
Huddersfield v Warrington, 15:00
Hull K R v Hull, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 13 July 2007
Hull v Harlequins RL, 20:00
Wigan v Leeds, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 14 July 2007
Bradford v St Helens, 15:00
Catalans Dragons v Hull K R, 19:30
Wakefield v Huddersfield, 15:30
Warrington v Salford, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 20 July 2007
Leeds v Wakefield, 20:00
Salford v Bradford, 20:00
St Helens v Wigan, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 21 July 2007
Catalans Dragons v Hull, 19:30
Harlequins RL v Huddersfield, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 22 July 2007
Hull K R v Warrington, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 03 August 2007
Salford v Hull K R, 20:00
St Helens v Hull, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 05 August 2007
Bradford v Wakefield, 15:00
Harlequins RL v Leeds, 15:00
Huddersfield v Catalans Dragons, 15:00
Warrington v Wigan, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 10 August 2007
Leeds v Salford, 20:00
Wigan v Huddersfield, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 11 August 2007
Catalans Dragons v St Helens, 19:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 12 August 2007
Hull v Warrington, 15:15
Hull K R v Bradford, 15:00
Wakefield v Harlequins RL, 15:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 17 August 2007
Leeds v Hull K R, 20:00
Salford v St Helens, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 18 August 2007
Harlequins RL v Wigan, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 19 August 2007
Huddersfield v Bradford, 15:00
Wakefield v Hull, 15:30
Warrington v Catalans Dragons, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 31 August 2007
St Helens v Harlequins RL, 20:00
Wigan v Salford, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 01 September 2007
Catalans Dragons v Wakefield, 19:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 02 September 2007
Bradford v Leeds, 15:00
Hull v Hull K R, 15:15
Warrington v Huddersfield, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 07 September 2007
Leeds v Hull, 20:00
St Helens v Warrington, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 08 September 2007
Harlequins RL v Salford, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 09 September 2007
Bradford v Catalans Dragons, 15:00
Huddersfield v Wakefield, 15:00
Hull K R v Wigan, 15:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, 14 September 2007
Hull v Bradford, 20:00
Leeds v Wakefield, 20:00
Salford v Warrington, 20:00
Wigan v St Helens, 20:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 15 September 2007
Catalans Dragons v Harlequins RL, 19:30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 16 September 2007
Hull K R v Huddersfield, 15:00
๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’› Whitehaven RLFC ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›